OSSG Committee

Chair: Cornelia Boldyreff
Secretary: Mike Trotman
Treasurer: Dave Misell
Andres Baravalle
Member: Andrew Back
Member: Mark Elkins
Member: Jeremy Bennett
Member: Conrad Taylor

Newsletter Editor: Sarah Davey

Disclaimer: Comments and posts are owned by their authors and the views therein are not necessarily those of the Open Source Specialist Group or the BCS.